Office Locations

The Head Office of CARE is located in Mumbai. It has Regional Offices at Kolkata, New Delhi. Ahmedabad, Chennai and branch offices at Bangalore and Hyderabad.All offices are linked with video conferencing facility.
 
For more information, please contact the business development cell at Head Office or respective Regional / Branch Heads :
   
Mr. P N Sathees Kumar  
Executive Vice President – Marketing
Mobile: +91-9820416004
Tel: +91-022-6754 3555
Fax: +91-022-6754 3457
E-mail: sathees.kumar@careratings.com
 
   
Mr.Ankur Sachdeva
Vice President – Marketing (SME)

Mobile: +91-9819698985
Tel: +91-022-6754 3495
Fax: +91-022-6754 3457
E-mail: ankur.sachdeva@careratings.com
 
   
Head Office Maldives Office
MUMBAI View Location Map
CREDIT ANALYSIS & RESEARCH LTD.

4th Floor, Godrej Coliseum, Somaiya Hospital Road,
Off Eastern Express Highway, Sion (East),
Mumbai - 400 022.
Tel: +91-022- 6754 3456
Fax: +91-022- 6754 3457
EE-mail: care@careratings.com
CREDIT ANALYSIS & RESEARCH LTD.
 4th Floor CHAMPA Center Point,
Chandhanee MAGU, MALE
Ms. Aishath Arsha
E-mail: aishath.arsha@careratings.com
Mr. Vidhyasagar
E-mail: vidhya.sagar@careratings.com
Cell: +960- 9848 144
   
Regional Offices  
   
NEW DELHI
Ms. Swati Agrawal

710 Surya Kiran,19 K.G. Road,
 New Delhi - 110 001.
Tel: +91- 011- 2331 8701/ 2371 6199
Cell: 98117 45677
E-mail: swati.agrawal@careratings.com
KOLKATA
Mr. Sukanta Nag
3rd Floor, Prasad Chambers (Shagun Mall Building),
10A, Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata - 700 071
Tel: +91-033- 2283 1800/ 1803, 2280 8472
Cell: 98311 70075
E- mail: sukanta.nag@careratings.com
   
CHENNAI
V.Pradeep Kumar
Unit No. O-509/C, Spencer Plaza,
5th Floor, No. 769, Anna Salai,
Chennai 600 002
Tel: 2849 7812/2849 0811
Cell: 9840754521
Fax: 2849 0876
E-mail: pradeep.kumar@careratings.com
AHMEDABAD
Mr. Mehul Pandya

32, Titanium, Prahaladnagar Corporate Road,
Satellite, Ahmedabad - 380 015.
Phone: +91-79-40265656
Fax: +91-79-40265657
Cell: 98242 56265
E-mail: mehul.pandya@careratings.com
   
Branch Offices  
   
BANGALORE
Mr. Dinesh Sharma.

Unit No. 8, I floor, Commander's Place,
No. 6, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road, (Opp. P F Office),
Richmond Circle, Bangalore - 560 025. Karnataka.
Tel:+91-(080) 2211 7140
Cell:98860 24430
E-mail: dinesh.sharma@careratings.com
HYDERABAD
Ashwini Kumar Jani
401, Ashoka Scintilla 3-6-520,
Himayat Nagar Hyderabad - 500 029
Tel: +91-040 40102030
Cell:91 9160074789
E-mail: ashwini.jani@careratings.com
 
Corporate Profile
Vision, Mission, Values
Shareholders
Board Of Directors
Our People
 
 
 Copyright©2010 CARE Maldives  |  Disclaimer  |  Powered By Care IT