Contact Us

  Email
  Subject  
  Message  








Head Office Maldives Office
MUMBAI
CREDIT ANALYSIS & RESEARCH LTD.

4th Floor, Godrej Coliseum,
Somaiya Hospital Road,
Off Eastern Express Highway,
Sion (East),
Mumbai - 400 022.
Tel: +91-022- 6754 3456
Fax: +91-022- 6754 3457
E-mail: care@careratings.com
C/o Mr.Vidhya Sagar L
Assistant General Manager
Credit Analysis & Research Ltd.
401, 4th Floor, Ashoka Scintilla
3-6-520, Himayatnagar,
Hyderabad- 500029
India
Tel.:- +91 40 4010 2030/3993 5664/5/6/7/8 (Board);
Mobile: +91 8801 8801 84; Fax:- + 91 40 4002 0131
Email : vidhya.sagar@careratings.com
For more information, please contact the business development cell at Head Office or respective Regional / Branch Heads :
   
Business Contact
Mr. Amod Khanorkar
amod.khanorkar@careratings.com
Mobile: + 91 9819084000

Office Locations
KOLKATA
Priti Agarwal
3rd Floor, Prasad Chambers
(Shagun Mall Building),
10A, Shakespeare Sarani,
Kolkata - 700 071
Tel: +91-033- 40181600/22831803
Cell: +91-9831967110
e- mail: priti.agarwal@careratings.com

NEW DELHI
Swati Agrawal
Credit Analysis and Research Limited
13th Floor, Videocon Tower,
Jhandewalan,
New Delhi-110055
Cell: +91-9811745677
Tel: +91- 011- 45333 200 (Board)
Fax: +91-011- 45333238
E-mail: swati.agrawal@careratings.com

AHMEDABAD
Mehul Pandya
Credit Analysis and Research Limited
32, Titanium,
Prahaladnagar Corporate Road, Satellite,
Ahmedabad - 380 015.
Tel: +91-79-40265656
Fax: +91-79-40265657
Cell: +91-9824256265
e-mail: mehul.pandya@careratings.com

CHENNAI
V.Pradeep Kumar
Credit Analysis and Research Limited
Unit No. O-509/C, Spencer Plaza, 5th Floor,
No. 769, Anna Salai, Chennai 600 002
Tel: +91-044-2849 7812/2849 0811
Cell:+91- 9840754521
Fax: 2849 0876
e-mail: Pradeep.Kumar@careratings.com
BANGALORE
Deepak Prajapati
Credit Analysis & Research Ltd. (CARE)
Unit No. 1101-1102 11th Floor,
Prestige Meridian II No.30,
M.G.Road,
Bangalore - 560 001.
Karnataka.
Cell:9099028864
Tel:+91-(080) 41150445
e-mail: Deepak.Prajapati@careratings.com

HYDERABAD
Ramesh Bob
Credit Analysis and Research Limited
401, Ashoka Scintilla
3-6-520, Himayat Nagar
Hyderabad - 500 029
Tel: +91-040 40102030
Cell:9052000521
e-mail: ramesh.bob@careratings.com
PUNE
Pratim Banerjee
Credit Analysis and Research Limited
9th Floor,
Pride Kumar Senate,
Bhamburda, Senapati Bapat Road,
Shivaji Nagar, Pune-411015
Tel:+91-020-40009000
Cell: 9836107331
e-mail: pratim.banerjee@careratings.com

JAIPUR
Nikhil Soni
Credit Analysis and Research Limited
304, Pashupati Akshat Heights,
Plot No. D-91, Madho Singh Road,
Near Collectorate Circle, Bani Park,
Jaipur - 302016.
Tel: +91-0141-4020213/14
Cell:9549033222
e-mail: nikhil.soni@careratings.com

CHANDIGARH
Sajan Goyal
Credit Analysis and Research Limited
SCO 196-197, 2nd Floor,
Sector 34 A,
Chandigarh - 160022
Tel: +91-0172-5171100/02
Cell:+91 9988805650
e-mail: sajan.goyal@careratings.com
 Copyright©2010 CARE Maldives  |  Disclaimer  |  Powered By Care IT